FANDOM


Jest to czar zadający ogromne obrażenia. Nie zużywa ani jednego punktu many. Tego czaru można używać tylko, gdy jest się w posiadaniu składanego artefaktu o nazwie identycznej jak czar.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki